Living Gluten Free

So there is a lot of this being posted all over the place.  If you could take a vaccine to stop your autoimmune disease would you? This article talks about Rheumatoid Arthritis and Chrohn’s Disease, you can read it here at this link

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/health/article-2078643/Vaccine-halt-autoimmune-diseases-rheumatoid-arthritis-Chrohns.html

There is also talk about there being a vaccine developed for Celiac Disease, in my life time. Would I take it? I’m not sure. Some say vaccines are the cause of the issues. There isn’t enough information for me to say whether I would or wouldn’t, what are the potential side effects and so on. For right now I am feeling good. I am eating healthy or healthier, more fruits, veggies, lean meats and fish. So I’m good for now.

Just thought I would share this information with you.

Comments on: "Vaccine could halt autoimmune diseases" (12)

  1. … [Trackback]…

    […] Informations on that Topic: nomoregluten4me.wordpress.com/2011/12/27/vaccine-could-halt-autoimmune-diseases/ […]…

  2. Hello! I basically would like to give a huge thumbs up for the wonderful info youve here on this post. I might be coming back to your weblog for more soon. 80973

  3. Great wordpress blog here.. It’s hard to find quality writing like yours these days. Wereally appreciate people like you! — take care

  4. There are some attention-grabbing deadlines on this article however I don?t know if I see all of them center to heart. There’s some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we wish extra! Added to FeedBurner as nicely

  5. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

    • Yes we have a contact tab on the left side of our website @
      If you have any problems let me know, you can also send me suggestions here as well, Thanks for your kind words, I appreciate it.

  6. Spot on with this write-up, I truly assume this website wants much more consideration. I’ll in all probability be once more to read way more, thanks for that info.

  7. Very good stuff. This can be a successfull internet site that everybody really should try and model their very own on. Excellent function maintain it up.

  8. Perfect design! Where had you get this design?

Leave a Reply

