Living Gluten Free

Happy Holidays

My wish is that everyone has a safe and happy holiday season. May you be surrounded by friends and family and may you all feel love and support during this holiday.

I am so grateful for so many gifts that I was given this year that didn’t cost a dime, like all my friends and family that stood by me through my illnesses and this year I put them through a lot. My children who love me unconditionally. I admit I am not the best mom, I made a lot of mistakes over the years. Did you know they don’t come with a book, they really should. My husband Bob (Lord that man has had our vows pushed to no end this year) The sickness and health part since we got married 5 years ago, he tried to give me back but my mother told him No! Just kidding, he did ask but was joking

I love you Bob (hubby), Kyle (#1 son), Danny (#2 son) and Cheryl (my step daughter)

I am so lucky and if you have people in your life like I have in mine, don’t let a day go by without telling them you love them and what a great time to do it during the holiday season. Now is the time to fix wrongs, forgive and make things right.

Happy Holidays and “Thank You” for reading my little blog and letting me be a part of something bigger. I really do appreciate it.

Comments on: "Happy Holidays" (2)

  1. Das war genau die Antworten, die ich gesucht hatte. Erstaunlich Blog. Unglaublich inspirierend! Ihre Beitr?ge sind so hilfsbereit und detailliert. Die Links, die Sie Feature sind auch sehr nützlich. Thanks a lot:)

    • Thank you so much, I’m glad that you found the answers you were looking for. Yes this is all mine and I write about my life and sometimes things people ask me about. Have a great day and Happy New Year

      Vielen Dank, ich bin froh, dass Sie die Antworten die Sie suchen gefunden. Ja, das ist ganz auf meiner Seite und ich schreibe über mein Leben und manchmal Dinge, die Menschen fragen mich nach. Have a great day and Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

