Living Gluten Free

WE HAVE A WINNER !!!! Sue P

We are having another contest !!!!!!

Like our page and tell your friends to like our page on Facebook and once we hit “500 Likes” we will have a drawing and the winner will receive an item from our website.

https://www.facebook.com/noglutennaturalproducts

http://www.noglutennaturalgirlproducts.com/#!

Comments on: "Contest: Win an item from No Gluten Natural Girl Products" (4)

  1. Hi . I wanted to know how do i put your page to my desktop so I be able to just click it to view your website . I just know hwo to add it to favorites. Thank you!!!!

    -Susan

    • Hi Susan, I talked to my husband who is in IT and he said that all you have to do is go to the site, click on File and the top and hit Save page as, make sure its saved as a web page and make sure you tell it were to save it such as your Desktop. If you have any problems let me know. Thanks so much for your interest in our site. Have a great day

  2. Hi . I would like to know how do i add your page to my desktop so I could just click it to visit your website . I just know hwo to add it to favorites. Thank you!!!

    -Lily

    • I talked to my husband who is in IT and he said that all you have to do is go to the site, click on File and the top and hit Save page as, make sure its saved as a web page and make sure you tell it were to save it such as your Desktop. If you have any problems let me know. Thanks so much for your interest in our site. Have a great day

Leave a Reply

